我们提供众多

手部治疗服务

无论是何种原因造成您的手部损伤(如体育运动,工作或乐器),
可瑩致力于为您答疑解惑,并制定专业细致的康复方案。

定制手夹板

Thumb splint

手夹板是由轻型防水热塑性材料制作而成,它不仅高度贴合肌肤,并且可以根据需要重新塑造。手夹板适合各种病症与年龄段。 

防水铸造

您是否苦恼于笨重而且不防水的石膏?我们可以为您提供帮助。我们的铸造不仅防水,而且非常轻便。您完全不用担心弄湿,并且可以安全的继续日常生活。 

干针 疗法

Dry needling

干针疗法是软组织治疗技术中的一种,用于治疗疼痛与肌肉紧张。干针疗法的原理,在于刺激血液循环与引导肌肉放松。

康复锻炼项目

Strengthening

康复锻炼项目,特别是强化训练,是损伤恢复的重要环节。无论是骨折,过度使用造成的损伤还是关节炎,循序渐进的指导方案将有助于您逐渐恢复并减少再次损伤的风险。

关节炎管理

Arthritis

如果您深受关节疼痛或畸形的困扰,手部治疗可以帮助您。治疗过程包含夹板疗法,石蜡疗法,锻炼项目以及活动修正。

术后康复

Wrist surgery

手部治疗是术后康复(如腕管松解术,屈指肌腱修复术)过程中必不可少的一部分。手部治疗师能为您提供许多极其宝贵的建议,例如消肿与伤疤管理,恢复工作,以及不同康复阶段的锻炼项目。

通常治疗的

病情

骨折

手指掌板撕裂性 (Volar plate avulsion) 骨折,第一掌骨(First metacarpal/Bennett’s)骨折,第五掌/拳击手骨(Fifth metacarpal/Boxer's)骨折,桡骨远端 (Distal radius) 骨折,舟状骨 (Scaphoid) 骨折

肌腱

槌状指/锤状指 (Mallet finger),弹弓指/扳机指 (Trigger finger),狄奎凡氏症/妈妈手 (DeQuervain's/Mother's thumb),网球肘/肱骨外上髁炎 (Tennis elbow)

韧带

手指脱臼 (Dislocation),尺侧副韧带损伤(Stener lesion),舟月骨间韧带损伤 (Scapholunate),三角纤维软骨复合体损伤 (TFCC)

神经

腕管综合征 (Carpal tunnel syndrome),肘管综合征 (Cubital tunnel syndrome), 桡神经麻痹 (Radial nerve palsy)

腕关节疼痛

许多症状可能造成您腕关节疼痛,例如腱鞘囊肿 (Ganglion),肌腱炎,关节炎与韧带损伤。制定合理治疗方案的关键,在于准确评估您的腕关节疼痛。

肌肉骨骼疼痛与紧绷

这一症状常见于从事重复性工作的人群,例如办公室人员,体力劳动者与音乐人士。另外,这一症状往往伴随着其他损伤,例如肌腱炎。

关节痛与关节畸形

手夹板与软支架通过支承疼痛关节(如拇指与手腕)以减轻疼痛。夹板也可以帮助纠正关节畸形(常见于手指)。针对特定肌肉的强化锻炼有助于提升关节稳定性从而减轻疼痛。

书写与精细动作运动技能

随着数字化社会的快速推进,青少年群体中的书写问题(例如低易读性或延长书写造成的疼痛)变得更加普遍。许多因素可以影响一个人的书写,例如握笔,姿势,关节稳定性与眼手协调。早期介入是防止日后产生困难的关键。 

术后症状

骨折铁板固定,手指截肢,甲床修复,弹弓指/扳机指松解 (Trigger finger release),腕管松解 (Carpal tunnel release),掌腱膜挛缩症松解 (Dupuytren’s release),屈伸肌腱修复 (Flexor/Extensor tendon repair),肱二头肌修复 (Biceps tendon repair),韧带与神经修复 (Ligament/nerve repair),复杂性创伤 (Complex trauma)

版权 ©2021 Hand in Hand Rehab

zh_CN简体中文

wE OFFER A RANGE OF

hand therapy services

Whether your injury is due to sports, work or playing an instrument,
Angela seeks to provide answers and solutions to your hand concerns.

CUSTOMISED SPLINTS

Thumb splint

Splints are made out of a lightweight and waterproof thermoplastic material that can be beautifully contoured over the skin and remoulded when required. They are suitable for a variety of conditions and age groups. 

WATERPROOF CASTS

Hate a bulky, heavy and non-waterproof plaster cast? We do too. Our casts are waterproof and much lighter, which mean you can get wet and get on with your daily activities (safely, of course). 

DRY NEEDLING

Dry needling

One of a soft tissue treatment technique used to treat pain and muscular tension, dry needling works by stimulating blood circulation and eliciting muscle relaxation.

EXERCISE PROGRAMMES

Strengthening

Exercises, particularly strengthening, is an important aspect in recovering from an injury. Whether you have a fracture, overuse injury or arthritis, you will benefit from a graded and guided programme to assist with your recovery and reduce your risks of re-injury.

ARTHRITIS MANAGEMENT

Arthritis

If you have been troubled by pain or deformity in your joints, hand therapy may be able to help you. Treatment often involves splinting, paraffin wax treatment, exercises and activity modification.

POST SURGICAL REHAB

Wrist surgery

Hand therapy is often an essential part of recovery following surgeries such as carpal tunnel release and flexor tendon repair. Hand therapists provide invaluable advice on swelling and scar management, return to work, and appropriate exercises at different stages of healing.

COMMONLY TREATED

CONDITIONS

FRACTURES

Finger volar plate avulsion, Bennett’s (First metacarpal), Boxer’s (Fifth metacarpal neck), Distal radius, Scaphoid

TENDON

Mallet finger, Trigger finger, DeQuervain’s (Mother’s thumb), Tennis elbow

LIGAMENT

Finger dislocation or sprain, Stener lesion, Scapholunate, TFCC

NERVE

Carpal (Median), Cubital (Ulnar) tunnel syndrome, Radial nerve palsy

WRIST PAIN

Many conditions can cause pain in your wrist including ganglion, tendinitis, arthritis and ligament damage. Getting an accurate assessment of your wrist is crucial to finding the right treatment and solution for your wrist pain.

MUSCULOSKELETAL PAIN & TIGHTNESS

A common symptom amongst desk workers, labourers and musicians due to repetitive loading. It can often be an accompanying sign of injuries such as tendinitis.

ARTHRITIS PAIN & JOINT DEFORMITY

Splints and soft braces can provide pain relief by supporting sore joints such as the thumb and wrist. Splints may also help correct or straighten a joint deformity, often common in the fingers. Strengthening exercises targeting specific muscles can help to improve joint stability and therefore pain.

HANDWRITING & FINE MOTOR ISSUES

Handwriting issues such as poor legibility or pain with extended writing are becoming increasingly prevalent among children and teenagers as we shift towards a digitalised society. Many factors, not just the pencil/pen grip, can impact on one’s handwriting including posture, joint stability, and eye-hand coordination. Early intervention is key to avoiding difficulties in later years of life. 

SURGICAL CONDITIONS

Fracture fixation, Finger amputation, Nail bed repair, Trigger finger release, Carpal tunnel release, Dupuytren’s release, Flexor and Extensor tendon repair, Biceps tendon repair, Ligament & Nerve repair, Complex trauma

Copyright ©2021 Hand in Hand Rehab

en_AUEnglish (Australia)